Thumbnail image

2023-05-25 Lucky Profit Accumulated NiftyBees +7,301

Closed Expiry Day Positions Yesterday

Lucky Profit

  • Put a far down limit order & forget about it.
  • Power went off when I came back It had hit & was in profit.
  • Immediately took profit.
  • These low vix expiries I am avoiding as it can go anywhere.
  • Also Indian markets are getting uncorrelated with the US markets.

Accumulated NiftyBees ETF

  • Hadn’t done this months SIP.
  • I bought Nifty Index ETF today.
  • I believe in current market index funds are better than MFs.
  • Midcaps are up.
  • I got Niftybees under 200.
  • On long run it will yield profit.
  • I can also pledge it.

Holding June 8th Positions

  • Holding wide strangle, which will be converted to Iron condor when it breaches the critical mark.
  • Skipped June 1st Expiry because Cannot predict Month beginning movement.
  • I hope the decay will give more opportunity in the first week of June to close the position & take new ones.

Positions

Days History

comments

comments powered by Disqus